CONTACT US

Cuisines Steam
7865 Boul. St-Laurent
Montréal, QC,
Canada  H2R 1X1

T: 514-485-1991
F: 514-485-1994
info@cuisinesteam.ca

Reserved parking for our clients is located on the side of the building.

HOURS

Mon : 10am - 5pm
Tue : 10am - 5pm
Wed : 10am - 5pm
Thu : 10am - 6pm
Fri : 10am - 6pm
Sat : 10am - 5pm
Sun : closed

REQUEST A CATALOG

To download our catalog in PDF format, simply fill out the form below.

 

OUR TEAM

Jean Côté, Cofondateur
Directeur de production
jeanc@cuisinesteam.ca

Brigitte Boulanger, Cofondatrice
Directrice design, marketing
brig@cuisinesteam.ca

Patrizia Giacomini, Designer cuisiniste                                          Directrice des ventes
patgia@cuisinesteam.ca

Marie-Sophie Talbot, Designer cuisiniste             m.sophie@cuisinesteam.ca

Marie-France Elliott, Designer cuisiniste

m.france@cuisinesteam.ca

Aude Beauchamp Bourdeau, Designer cuisiniste     aude@cuisinesteam.ca 

Manuelle Thomson, Designer cuisiniste
manuelle@cuisinesteam.ca

Marie-Claude Dussault, Designer cuisiniste          m.claude@cuisinesteam.ca

Olivier Breton, Responsable du service et de l'installation
olib@cuisinesteam.ca

Andrei Oncescu, Responsable de la production
andrei@cuisinesteam.ca 

Gabrielle Blais, Coordonnatrice marketing                                                           gabrielle@cuisinesteam.ca