CONTACT US

Cuisines Steam
7865 St-Laurent blvd.
Montreal, QC,
Canada  H2R 1X1

T: 514-485-1991
F: 514-485-1994
info@cuisinesteam.ca

Reserved parking for our clients is located on the side of the building.

HOURS

Mon : 10am - 5pm
Tue : 10am - 5pm
Wed : 10am - 5pm
Thu : 10am - 6pm
Fri : 10am - 6pm
Sat : 10am - 5pm
Sun : closed

REQUEST A CATALOG

To download our catalog in PDF format, simply fill out the form below.

 

OUR TEAM

Brigitte Boulanger, Cofounder-Co-owner
Design director & marketing
brig@cuisinesteam.ca

Jean Côté, Cofounder-Co-owner
Production director
jeanc@cuisinesteam.ca

Patrizia Giacomini, Kitchen designer-Sales Director
patgia@cuisinesteam.ca

Marie-Sophie Talbot, Kitchen Designer             m.sophie@cuisinesteam.ca

Marie-France Elliott, Kitchen Designer m.france@cuisinesteam.ca

Aude Beauchamp Bourdeau, Kitchen Designer    aude@cuisinesteam.ca 

Manuelle Thomson, Kitchen Designer
manuelle@cuisinesteam.ca

Marie-Claude Dussault, Kitchen Designer          m.claude@cuisinesteam.ca

Olivier Breton, Service and Installation Manager
olib@cuisinesteam.ca

Andrei Oncescu, Production Manager
andrei@cuisinesteam.ca 

Gabrielle Blais, Marketing Coordinator                                                           gabrielle@cuisinesteam.ca